Home Page > Directory

Directory
 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


Alyssa Cabrera
Campus Support Clerk-SL
Campus:  Sugar Land
Division:  
Building:  SGL-106
Sugar Land
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  CabreraA@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8446


Shannon Calk
Secretary to Facilities Mgmt
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  Maint-101
Maintenance Shop
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  CalkS@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6358


David Camejo
Temp Instructor of Chemistry
Campus:  Sugar Land
Division:  Math and Physical Sciences
Building:  SGL-350
Sugar Land/UH
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  camejod@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8550


Crissy Cantu
Custodian
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  Maintenance
Maintenance Shop
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  cantuc@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6358


Zina Carter
Director of Marketing and Comm
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  HMC-114
Hutchins Memorial Center
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  zinac@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6417


Patrice Carter
Instructor of History
Campus:  Sugar Land
Division:  Social and Behavioral Sciences
Building:  SGL-236
Sugar Land
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  patricec@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8529


Keith Case
Baseball Coach
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Life Sciences
Building:  GYM-304
Gymnasium
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  casek@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6480


Leticia Castillo
Campus Support Clerk
Campus:  Sugar Land
Division:  
Building:  SGL-106
Sugar Land/UH
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  castillol@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8415


Rachel Cavazos
Financial Aid QC Specialist
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  A-101
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  cavazosr@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6345


Amanda Celaya
Instructor of Mathematics
Campus:  Sugar Land
Division:  Math and Physical Sciences
Building:  SGL-130A
Sugar Land/UH
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  celayaa@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8541


Oner Celepcikay
Instructor of Computer Science
Campus:  Sugar Land
Division:  Technology and Business
Building:  SGL-223
Sugar Land
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  celepcikayo@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8565


Nora Chalue
Assistant to the Controller
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  A-107
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  norac@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6319


Patricia Chandler
Admin Assistant to VPI
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  A-102
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  chandlerp@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6306


Johnson Cherukara
Instructor of Biology
Campus:  Sugar Land
Division:  Life Sciences
Building:  SGL-228
Sugar Land/UH
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  cherukaraj@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8462


Kam Chu
Instructor of Physics
Campus:  Sugar Land
Division:  Math and Physical Sciences
Building:  SGL-130
Sugar Land/UH
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  chuk@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8538


Bryan Chuc
Dir of Database & App Services
Campus:  Richmond
Division:  
Building:  TC-126
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  bryann@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1525


Allyson Chuc
Systems Analyst
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  A-110E
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  chuca@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6365


Linda Clark
Instructor of Criminal Justice
Campus:  Sugar Land
Division:  Social and Behavioral Sciences
Building:  SGL-238
Sugar Land/UH
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  lindac@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8575


Michael Clark
Custodian
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  Maintenance
Maintenance Shop
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  clarkm@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6358


Rhonda Clayton
Athletics Doc Specialist
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  GYM-308
Gymnasium
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  claytonr@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6368


Curtis Cline
Instructor of Automotive Tech
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Vocational Science
Building:  LD-101D
LaDieu Technology Center
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  curtisc@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6548


Leigh Ann Collins
VP of Instruction
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  A-102C
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  lacollins@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6520


Jim Bob Conner
Instructor of Speech
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Communications and Fine Arts
Building:  FA-102
Duson-Hansen Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  connerj@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6337


Amy Conover
Instructor of ADN
Campus:  Sugar Land
Division:  Allied Health
Building:  SGL-377
Sugar Land
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  conovera@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8562


Shelley Cook
Accounts Receivable Clerk
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  A-103B
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  naisers@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6409


Jacquelyn Cooper-Edwards
Temp Instructor of English
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Communications and Fine Arts
Building:  P-204A
J.R. Peace Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  edwardsj@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6318


Ramonica Cortez
Admissions Technician
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  A-106
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  CortezR@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6462


Anna Cortez
Secretary to DIA
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  A-203
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  corteza@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6334


Megan Costanza
Dean of Vocational Instruction
Campus:  Richmond
Division:  
Building:  TC-131D
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  CostanzaM@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1671


Kirk Cowell
Instructor of Speech
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Communications and Fine Arts
Building:  FA-101
Duson-Hansen Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  cowellk@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6911


Gloria Crockett
Bay City Campus Specialist
Campus:  Bay City
Division:  
Building:  BC-101
Bay City Campus
4000 Avenue F, Suite B
Bay City, TX, 77414
Email:  gloriac@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-318-7355


Kelly Crosson
Allied Health Secretary
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  J-233
M.G. & Lillie A. Johnson Health Occupations Center
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  crossonk@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6393


Cynthia Cruz
Instructor of ADN
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Allied Health
Building:  J-111
M.G. & Lillie A. Johnson Health Occupations Center
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  cruzc@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6471


Kerrie Cunningham
Division Secretary
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  A-112
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  cunninghamk@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6574


Dianne Curtis
Instructor of Art
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Communications and Fine Arts
Building:  FA-107
Duson-Hansen Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  curtisd@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6312


Last Updated